Diffuser Blends

I am in love with my ultrasonic essential oil diffusers. I currently have 6 and we use them just about daily. To keep my diffusers working as efficiently as possible I try to stick with blends with similar oils to keep from mixing them around to much. So I wanted to share with you a few of my favorite diffuser blends as of right now.

I will add the amounts of oils I use in my diffusers

{DiSCLOSURE: based on your own personal tolerance or sensitivity you may use more or less of the oils than i do.}

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Happy

~ Bergamot { 4 drops }

~ Grapefruit { 3 drops }

~ Eucalyptus { 2 drops }

This is a uplifting and happy blend I use when it’s sunny with a nice breeze, or when I’m feeling a little down and need a little pick me up.

Processed with VSCO with a10 preset

Clean

~ Bergamot { 4 drops }

~ Eucalyptus { 3 drops }

When I need a good clean blend to diffuse when I’m cleaning it’s either this one or the next one I’m going to share. I have also mixed this blend into my Castile soap cleaner to use on my countertops, I just add a couple drops of tea tree to aide in the germ fighting power.

Squeaky Clean

~ Lemon { 3 drops }

~ Lavender {3 Drops }

bf2fd23d-d8df-4bb3-b524-d6b5f53a1488.jpg

Italian Summer 

~ Bergamot { 3 drops }

~ Lemon { 3 drops }

~ Cypress { 3 drops }

This blend is so amazing. It smells like an outdoor farmers market. It’s clean and uplifting, warm, and earthy. It’s one of my absolute all time summer fav’s!

 

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset

Carefree 

~ Bergamot { 5 drops }

~ Patchouli { 3 drops }

~ Eucalyptus { 2 drops }

This one is just plain yummy. It’s my second favorite summer blend. Just a good windows open music up blend.

 

7fde86d0-1d6a-42ec-b183-afc25801f9be.jpg

Nighty Night

~ Cedarwood { 4 drops }

~ Lavender { 3 drops }

~ Roman Chamomile { 3 drops }

This is a really yummy and earthy bedtime blend. It’s amazing as a diffuser blend, but I also put this blend { not these amounts } into fractioned coconut oil and I use it in a roller on my kids feet before they go to bed, my husband and I have both noticed they seem to sleep more soundly when we use this blend opposed to when we don’t.

 

These are just some of the most common blends I am using right now. I love finding and trying new blends and oils.  Also. . . I just realized that most of the blends I shared have Bergamot in them! So I have a favorite oil. Lol! I would love to hear what some of your favorite blends are to diffuse or clean with, or even what you use to calm down your little ones.

Xo,

Jenefer DaNae ❤

 

“DISCLAIMER: The International Federation of Aromatherapists does not recommend that Essential Oils be taken internally unless under the supervision of a Medical Doctor who is also qualified in clinical Aromatherapy. All cautions listed for individual oils do not include those cautions from ingestion.

This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.”

(I got the disclaimer from PlantTherapy.com where I purchase the bulk of my essential oils)

Leave a Reply

